Contact Us

contact-us

 

Always-on-target ® is a product line of General Dynamics Ordnance and Tactical Systems Canada Inc. (GD-OTS Canada), and its products are sold to military, law enforcement, government authorized training agencies and approved range members through an international network of selected distributors.

For General Information



  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

To contact the Sales Managers in the United States

Contact Ruben Regalado, Senior Manager / U.S. Simunition® Operations

Phone: 1-860-860-836-9093

E-mail: ruben.regalado@can.gd-ots.com

 

For AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY

Contact Gene Wallace, West Coast Sales Manager

Phone: 1-208-351-1730

E-mail: gene.wallace@gd-ots.com

 

For AK, CT, DE, DC, HI, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, PR, RI, TN, VA, VT, WV

Contact Mike Chin, Operations Manager / East Coast Sales Manager

Phone: 1-863-640-7383

E-mail: michael.chin@gd-ots.com

 

For AR, IL, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX, WI

Contact Fred Yates, Central U.S. Sales Manager 

Phone: 1-727-294-7903

E-mail: fred.yates@gd-ots.com

 

For AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC

Contact Bill Sandman, Gulf State Sales Manager / International Training Manager

Phone: 1-727-254-3268

Email: william.sandman@gd-ots.com

 

For Canada

Contact Sylvain Dionne, Simunition® Product Manager

Phone: 1-450-582-6291

E-mail: sylvain.dionne@can.gd-ots.com

 

For  Asia, Europe, Middle East and South America

Contact Kevin Sims, Sr. Director Marketing & Business Development

Phone: 1-727-578-8398

Email: kevin.sims@gd-ots.com

 

Andrew Gore, Manager Business Development

Phone: 1-727-348-5095

Email: andrew.gore@gd-ots.com

 

Factory contacts

For all countries (except United States)

5, Montée des Arsenaux
Repentigny (Québec)
Canada J5Z 2P4
Phone: 1-450-581-5999

For general information: always-on-target@can.gd-ots.com

 

For United States only

Simunition® Operations
P.O. Box 576
Avon, CT 06001-0576
Phone: 1-860-404-0162
Toll free (in US only): 1-800-465-8255
Fax: 1-860-404-0169

For general information: always-on-target@can.gd-ots.com